web analytics

Midnight in a Perfect World – Mo Wax Mix

1990s, DJ mix, Music • 8982 Views • Comments Off on Midnight in a Perfect World – Mo Wax Mix

Back in 1998 Mo Wax Trip Hop Duo The Psychonauts mixed-up some of the record labels back catalogue and named it – Time Machine.

Blended together are all the Mo Wax favourites from the Beastie Boys Keyboard player Money Mark to French duo La Funk Mob, and of course DJ Shadow. So sit back and relax to Thirty Six minutes of Laidback Beats.



The Psychonauts


Mixed compilation: Time Machine – A Mo’Wax Retrospective Mix (Mo’Wax, 1998).
DJ Mix: The Psychonauts (Pablo Clements & Paul Mogg).


DJ Shadow – Organ Donor
La Funk Mob – 357 Magnum Force
Sukia – The Dream Machine
As One – Away From All Of This
DJ Shadow – Influx
Palm Skin Productions – Slipper Suite
DJ Krush – Duality (With DJ Shadow)
Dr. Octagon – Wild & Crazy (Instrumental)
Blackalicious – Rhymes For The Deaf, Dumb And Blind
Attica Blues – 808 Song
The Federation – Life So Free (Party Rockin’ Productions Remix)
DJ Krush – Only The Strong Survive (Underdog Remix)
Attica Blues – Tender (The Final Story)
Luke Vibert – Intro-Welcome
DJ Krush – Kemuri
DJ Krush – OCE 9504
DJ Shadow – Lost And Found (S.F.L.)
Andrea Parker – The Rocking Chair
Repercussions – Field Trippin’
Olde Scottish – Wildstyle
DJ Shadow – Midnight In A Perfect World
The Prunes – Intermission Pt. 3
DJ Shadow – Organ Donor
DJ Shadow – Hardcore (Instrumental) Hip-Hop
Dr. Octagon – Bear Witness
DJ Krush – Meiso (Klub Mix By DJ Shadow)
Latyrx – Funky Granules
Sukia – The Dream Machine
UNKLE – Berry Meditation (The Darker The Berry The Sweeter The Juice Mix)
Olde Scottish – Martian Economics
The Prunes – Cantona Style
Sam Sever And The Raiders Of The Lost Art – Do You Understand?
Marden Hill – Come On
Love T.K.O. – Desert Song
Liquid Liquid – Scraper (Psychonauts Remix)
Midnight Funk Association – Firescratch
La Funk Mob – Motor Bass Gets Phunked Up (Electrofunk Remix)
DJ Shadow – Organ Donor
Clubbed To Death – Clubbed To Death (La Funk Mob Variation)
UNKLE & Nigo – Ape Shall Never Kill Ape
La Funk Mob – Ravers Suck Our Sound & Get Fuck
Andrea Parker – Melodious Thunk
RPM – Sortie Des Ombres
UNKLE – Rock On
Dr. Octagon – Blue Flowers
DJ Shadow – 89.9 Megamix
Attica Blues – Intro
Money Mark – Cry


« »